Taurus EVOLUTION
TAURUS EVOLUTION

The next generation starts with us! Die volgende generasie begin by ons!

A new team at your service

person

Anton Smit

Chief Executive Officer

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)76 286 9443

anton.smit@taurus-evolution.com

person

Stanley Blake

Financial Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)71 608 9443

stanley.blake@taurus-evolution.com

person

Leendert Hillebrand (Len)

Sales Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)76 286 8803

leendert.hillebrand@taurus-evolution.com

person

Cornia Linde

Logistics Officer + Assistant to C.E.O.

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

cornia.linde@taurus-evolution.com

person

Finie van Wyk

Customer Relationship Officer

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

finie.vanwyk@taurus-evolution.com

person

Annelie de Klerk

Customer Relationship Officer

Centurion

+27 (0)12 667 1122

+27 (0)76 286 8649

annelie.de-klerk@taurus-evolution.com

person

Sharyn Naidoo

Customer Relationship Officer

Pietermaritzburg

+27 (0)33 345 2233

sharyn.naidoo@taurus-evolution.com

person

Levina Naude

Customer Relationship Officer

George

+27 (0)44 879 2297

+27 (0)83 643 6117

levina.naude@taurus-evolution.com

person

Martins Mahlangu

Mobile Customer Relationship Officer

George

+27 (0)82 909 4131

person

Frank de Villiers

Sales Representative

Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Eastern North West & Exports

+27 (0)82 807 1546

frank.de-villiers@taurus-evolution.com

person

Pieter Daffue

Sales Representative

Free State & Western North West

+27 (0)82 908 3241

pieter.daffue@taurus-evolution.com

person

Bruce Taynton

Sales Representative

Kwa-Zulu Natal Midlands

+27 (0)82 807 1545

bruce.taynton@taurus-evolution.com

person

Wayne Gracie

Sales Representative

Southern Kwa-Zulu Natal

+27 (0)82 807 1552

wayne.gracie@taurus-evolution.com

person

Jethro Parker

Sales Representative

Eastern Cape

+27 (0)82 805 3200

jethro.parker@taurus-evolution.com

person

Phillip Van De Putte

Sales Representative

Tsitsikama

+27 (0)82 807 1540

philipvdputte@taurus-evolution.com

person

Albertus Joubert (Bertus)

Sales Representative

Garden Route

+27 (0)60 993 5204

albertus.joubert@taurus-evolution.com

person

Johan Ackermann

Sales Representative

Southern Cape

+27 (0)82 807 1542

johan.ackermann@taurus-evolution.com

person

Jean Joubert

Sales Representative

Western Cape

+27 (0)82 907 2358

jean.joubert@taurus-evolution.com

person

Jakob Mokwena

Branch Assistant

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

person

Nelson Masalza

Branch Assistant

Centurion

+27 (0)12 667 1122

person

Senzo Ndlazi

Branch Assistant

Pietermaritzburg

+27 (0)33 345 2233

person

Abraham Baardman (Yster)

Branch Assistant

George

+27 (0)44 879 2297

photo

Anton SMIT

Chief Executive Officer

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)76 286 9443

anton.smit@taurus-evolution.com

TAURUS EVOLUTION Truck Route

Contact us

Taurus EVOLUTION

PO Box 34291 - Faunasig - Bloemfontein 9325

+27 (0)514304515

ai@taurus-evolution.com