Taurus EVOLUTION
TAURUS EVOLUTION

The next generation starts with us! Die volgende generasie begin by ons!

A new team at your service

News : Appointment of Jaco SMIT as general manager of TAURUS EVOLUTION. Download the press release

person

Jaco Smit

General Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)76 286 9443

jaco.smit@taurus-evolution.com

person

Stanley Blake

Financial Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)71 608 9443

stanley.blake@taurus-evolution.com

person

Leendert Hillebrand (Len)

Sales Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

+27 (0)76 286 8803

leendert.hillebrand@taurus-evolution.com

person

Cornia Linde

Logistics Officer + Assistant to C.E.O.

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

cornia.linde@taurus-evolution.com

person

Finie van Wyk

Customer Relationship Officer

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

finie.vanwyk@taurus-evolution.com

person

Annelie de Klerk

Customer Relationship Officer

Centurion

+27 (0)12 667 1122

+27 (0)76 286 8649

annelie.de-klerk@taurus-evolution.com

person

Sharyn Naidoo

Customer Relationship Officer

Pietermaritzburg

+27 (0)33 345 2233

sharyn.naidoo@taurus-evolution.com

person

Martins Mahlangu

Mobile Customer Relationship Officer

+27 (0)82 909 4131

person

Jethro Parker

Sales Representative

Eastern Cape / Tsitsikamma

+27 (0)82 805 3200

jethro.parker@taurus-evolution.com

person

Phillip Van De Putte

Sales Representative

Free State / North West

+27 (0)82 807 1540

philipvdputte@taurus-evolution.com

person

Albertus Joubert (Bertus)

Sales Representative

Garden Route

+27 (0)60 993 5204

albertus.joubert@taurus-evolution.com

person

Ansie Steyn

Sales Representative

Gauteng / Mpumalanga

+27 (0)82 807 1546

ansie.steyn@taurus-evolution.com

person

Glen Blackler

Sales Representative

Kwa-Zulu Natal

+27 (0)82 807 1545

glen.blackler@taurus-evolution.com

person

Jakob Mokwena

Branch Assistant

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)51 430 4515

person

Nelson Masalza

Branch Assistant

Centurion

+27 (0)12 667 1122

person

Senzo Ndlazi

Branch Assistant

Pietermaritzburg

+27 (0)33 345 2233

photo

Jaco Smit

General Manager

Bloemfontein

+27 (0)76 286 9443

jaco.smit@taurus-evolution.com

TAURUS EVOLUTION Truck Route

Contact us

* mandatory fields

Taurus EVOLUTION

PO Box 34291 - Faunasig - Bloemfontein 9325

+27 (0)514304515